点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.5
舒适度
8.4
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.0
员工
8.9
性价比
8.7

点评

    Frankie
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    RONALD
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月19日

    Pleasant Visit

    Very nice older property, close to I35, very quiet and clean and reasonable price. Will use again.
    John
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Excellent one night stop. Great value, Nearby restaurants were very good.

    Dennis
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Partridge
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    Bed and pillows were actually comfy for a hotel. Breakfast was good.
    Bill
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月14日

    Would not have booked here if I'd known in advance the condition of this facility.

    Breakfast limited, scrambled eggs were watery. An electrical out just inside door was inoperative/defective. Carpet is worn and nasty (needs to be replaced). Tub in bathroom very slow to drain (stood in 4-5 inches of water when taking a shower.) Motel is in bad need of a complete remodel. Will not stay here next trip to Haysville!
    Staff friendly.
    Antonin Janousek
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    A perfect place to stay while I visited a relative.

    It was quiet.
    Edith
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月9日

    Would recommend to anyone

    The room was clean very spacious good accommodation w/coffee/ref/m-wave. Very quick check in they had my paperwork ready when I walked in very friendly. Great location for us.
    Sue
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月8日

    Slept good. Very comfortable and quiet.

    Carpet was stained in areas but didn't feel that dtracted frome the room.
    The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
    Matt
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月8日

    The stay was good except for the bed

    The bed was hard as a rock and not very comfortable. Hurt my back!
    The room was spacious with a fridge and microwave.
    Charlie
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    LLNooner
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月30日

    Overall a clean and safe place to spend the night if you are passing through.

    The staff forgot to "turn on" the heater in our room so we couldn't adjust the temperature; Froze all night and there were only thin blankets on the beds. Breakfast was incredibly basic.
    Clean room and friendly staff. Simple motel that offers what you need for an overnight stay.
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Denny
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年4月26日

    Will not stay there again.

    Door did not fit tightly. Towels were very thin. Bed was too hard, hurt worse in the morning than I went to bed. Too noisy, can hear the people above us. Did not feel safe.
    Nothing
    Brenda
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月18日
    When we got there it was freezing in the room, heater was off, there was at least 1/2 in gap around the door, it was really cold and really windy that day, so the air was coming in, and it was a lot of air coming in, it was trouble staying, couldn't change rooms because they look book full. And there was snot in the sink. All the times we said there we never had this experience at all
    Not much this stay
    Tristen
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月16日

    Great "bang for your buck."

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it was nothing we couldn't deal with for the price of the hotel!
    The room seemed pretty updated, especially the bathroom. The night and day staff were both very friendly and helpful when we checked in and when we had questions. Had a good breakfast of waffles, eggs, and biscuits and gravy! We also enjoyed it was pet friendly so we could bring our dog and her kennel.
    Terry
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karen
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tim
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    The room was clean and with the weather, snowing, was very warm and quiet. I found the breakfast to be filling. Parking was good and the staff always was smiling and friendly.
正在载入点评