Отзывы

8,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,4
Расположение объекта размещения
8,5
Удобства
8,0
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    RONALD
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    19 мая 2018

    Pleasant Visit

    Very nice older property, close to I35, very quiet and clean and reasonable price. Will use again.
    John
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 мая 2018

    Excellent one night stop. Great value, Nearby restaurants were very good.

    Dennis
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Partridge
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    15 мая 2018
    Bed and pillows were actually comfy for a hotel. Breakfast was good.
    Bill
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    14 мая 2018

    Would not have booked here if I'd known in advance the condition of this facility.

    Breakfast limited, scrambled eggs were watery. An electrical out just inside door was inoperative/defective. Carpet is worn and nasty (needs to be replaced). Tub in bathroom very slow to drain (stood in 4-5 inches of water when taking a shower.) Motel is in bad need of a complete remodel. Will not stay here next trip to Haysville!
    Staff friendly.
    Antonin Janousek
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    12 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    10 мая 2018

    A perfect place to stay while I visited a relative.

    It was quiet.
    Edith
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 мая 2018

    Would recommend to anyone

    The room was clean very spacious good accommodation w/coffee/ref/m-wave. Very quick check in they had my paperwork ready when I walked in very friendly. Great location for us.
    Sue
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    8 мая 2018

    Slept good. Very comfortable and quiet.

    Carpet was stained in areas but didn't feel that dtracted frome the room.
    The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
    Matt
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    8 мая 2018

    The stay was good except for the bed

    The bed was hard as a rock and not very comfortable. Hurt my back!
    The room was spacious with a fridge and microwave.
    Charlie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    LLNooner
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 апреля 2018

    Overall a clean and safe place to spend the night if you are passing through.

    The staff forgot to "turn on" the heater in our room so we couldn't adjust the temperature; Froze all night and there were only thin blankets on the beds. Breakfast was incredibly basic.
    Clean room and friendly staff. Simple motel that offers what you need for an overnight stay.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    30 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Denny
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    26 апреля 2018

    Will not stay there again.

    Door did not fit tightly. Towels were very thin. Bed was too hard, hurt worse in the morning than I went to bed. Too noisy, can hear the people above us. Did not feel safe.
    Nothing
    Brenda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    18 апреля 2018
    When we got there it was freezing in the room, heater was off, there was at least 1/2 in gap around the door, it was really cold and really windy that day, so the air was coming in, and it was a lot of air coming in, it was trouble staying, couldn't change rooms because they look book full. And there was snot in the sink. All the times we said there we never had this experience at all
    Not much this stay
    Tristen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    16 апреля 2018

    Great "bang for your buck."

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it was nothing we couldn't deal with for the price of the hotel!
    The room seemed pretty updated, especially the bathroom. The night and day staff were both very friendly and helpful when we checked in and when we had questions. Had a good breakfast of waffles, eggs, and biscuits and gravy! We also enjoyed it was pet friendly so we could bring our dog and her kennel.
    Terry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Karen
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    13 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tim
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    9 апреля 2018
    The room was clean and with the weather, snowing, was very warm and quiet. I found the breakfast to be filling. Parking was good and the staff always was smiling and friendly.
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    1 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов