Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.5
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.9
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Denny
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 26, 2018

    Will not stay there again.

    Door did not fit tightly. Towels were very thin. Bed was too hard, hurt worse in the morning than I went to bed. Too noisy, can hear the people above us. Did not feel safe.
    Nothing
    Tristen
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 16, 2018

    Great "bang for your buck."

    The bed wasn't the most comfortable but it was nothing we couldn't deal with for the price of the hotel!
    The room seemed pretty updated, especially the bathroom. The night and day staff were both very friendly and helpful when we checked in and when we had questions. Had a good breakfast of waffles, eggs, and biscuits and gravy! We also enjoyed it was pet friendly so we could bring our dog and her kennel.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tim
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    The room was clean and with the weather, snowing, was very warm and quiet. I found the breakfast to be filling. Parking was good and the staff always was smiling and friendly.
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 28, 2018

    Suited our needs at a good price!

    The water in the sink made a loud noise when it was on cold. Other than that it was fine.
    Conveniently located
    Sonya
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    The facility is an older building but well kept. The heater wasn’t working very well.
    It is a good value for the money.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 19, 2018

    my stay was short, but great value for the purpose. did not eat breakfast.

    room was spacious
    Deanna
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 15, 2018

    Very nice

    Easy check in very freindly
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 13, 2018

    Will never stay again!

    Couldn't take shower no hot water! We were just unhappy money wasted, couldn't cancel reservation!
    Peter Finn
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 12, 2018

    Good pick if you're driving through

    Great value, seemed like a safe area. Right next to a gas station which was convenient.
    Ronald
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    March 2, 2018

    The place was what I expected for $70 other than the hair in the sink.

    There was hair in the sink and the towels were extremely hard/course.
    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 17, 2018

    Great staff and easy access for Casino with a significant difference in price from the Hyatt

    Rooms very clean but dated
    Price was reasonable and close to Casino
    RUSTY
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cheryl
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sabrina
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    February 7, 2018
    Ask for exta pillow, could not provide, received a baby crib, was very dirty, smoke burns in the bedding, poor laundry detergent sheets were hard and itchy. Lights not very bright, thin walls. Stayed at better for less.
    cheryl
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...